Wellness Wednesday: Tips On Self-Care | IAAC Year 2



Spotted this 'awww' moment as I headed down to bring the last batch of receipts for the day to the guard station at the ground floor. Cat mom Grumpy still breastfeeding two little ones, while the other two played on the side. Yey! 🐱🐱🐈🐈


A random tour of the floors -- main hallways and the big stairs of the building. So, I found out the reason for the delays of the wall painting on our floor. Let's say they have unfinished business on the lower ground floors. 😝😝 I love the peace and quiet when it's nighttime. Stockrooms are closed and day workers have all gone home.

Today I got a bit more walking exercise as I went to the laundry shop a couple of blocks away. Top it off with some more errands on the side, and I'm all set. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ I do badly need the daily exercise. Working from home has its ups and downs. Plus, I need to have the discipline to hydrate myself every few hours, esp. during this really hot and dry season in our country. Some provinces got temperatures as high as 50 - 51 degrees Celsius. β˜€πŸŒ‘ yaiks! Now more than ever, we miss the out of town trips. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’



image source: giphy.com
I need vitamin sea!

I wonder what the quarantine level will be by next week. πŸ™„πŸ™„ the clowns in government are becoming more ridiculous and incredulous by the day. A solution to mental health would be to stay away from socmed. Plus, it's best to start focusing on positive change -- like the election next year!!!

Happy midweek! Stay safe and well. Get lots of sleep and rest too. ✨✨

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency