This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Chooseday Thoughts: Be Cute | IAAC 159th



Today I choose to focus on the lighter side of life, so I choose to be cute! Well, it's not that we could all choose to be cute at all. It's not fair 'coz some could be naturally cute like in this video below:



Don't mess around with her kittens, or you'll get this look from cat mom Mowe. 😹😹



Warning! Cuteness overflow in this collage of photos with Bon, Riz, and Gab. 😻😻 I took some time out of my packed schedule to play with the cuties.



It's fun to have the little cuties around, but it's also a lot of work, as I'm the only one who cleans up after them. 😂🤣 such is life...



On a side note, there I was for my biweekly run for some banana leaves for our guinea pig pets. Passing through the mall, I saw staff putting up a Christmas tree. Waddah?! It's not even Halloween yet?!?! 🤔😛🙃



I'm trying to keep it light on this Chooseday edition, as it's almost month end again! Woohoo! 💰💵 before I go today, let me leave you with this cutie... 😻😻😻



Guess who wants to be in my shoe?!?! 🤣😂🤣😂 That's it for today. I'll see you for my midweek video tomorrow. Ta-tah!


This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY

XRP address: rU2mEJSLqBRkYLVTv55rFTgQajkLTnT6mA

(Destination tag: 413584)




presearch



Logo
Center