Made It To Another FriYAY! | IAAC Year 2



Another week almost comes to an end. I say almost as I still have work Saturday. Looking back at my posts, I remember falling asleep last week and missing my Friday post. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ so today is actually an achievement -- I stayed awake long enough to work on a post. πŸ€“πŸ€“

It's an uneventful day. Whew! Sometimes I couldn't help but be thankful for slow days.



It's been raining bits these few days. What I like about it is it's during the warm parts of the day. That helps in cooling down the day. πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ #grateful



Awww three of the siblings sleeping on top of the fan box. Later it will have to be assembled, so the box will be removed.

I'm more excited for movie night tomorrow! One day at a time...

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency