Don't Lose Your Steps | IAAC 189th



Time will come when I would stop counting the days... working from home or being in community quarantine! I would probably lose my interest in keeping tab of the days. One thing I shouldn't stop counting though are the steps I take daily esp for my walking exercise.



Photo above was taken by the front door. I'm now situated as the reception area at home. 😂🤣 funny how close it was to what I have imagined working from home would look like. 😝😝 Being home-based means I don't get to walk to the office. That also means losing my average daily steps. The title is more of a reminder for myself not to lose my steps, that I would continue to find ways to actively move around.



Old cassette tapes waiting to be disposed. The stash I was talking about. 😂🤣 it's like taking a trip down memory lane. I no longer have the player to play these tapes so I wouldn't know if they're still good at all. It's been years!!! 😉👍🏼 anyway, wish me luck! I hope to find ways to eventually rid of e-wastes properly.



Priceless moment witnessed earlier. One of the perks of working from home is that I get to see these 'awww moments.' Mom was bonding with the cats and kitten earlier.

That's it for now. I'll see you for another FriYAY video. Oh yeah, money talk, huh? See you then. Ta-tah!



This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY

XRP address: rU2mEJSLqBRkYLVTv55rFTgQajkLTnT6mA

(Destination tag: 413584)




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency