Weather Talk Thursday | IAAC Year 2



Almost sundown at my terrace container garden. What a super hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŒกโ˜€ day indeed! It drives my temper up as well. Boohoo! The strange part is it's now May.. almost middle of it.. yet it's still HOT AS HELL. This is especially true inside the flat -- one downside of my work from home setup. Well, it's not like I could afford an all-day a/c in the flat ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ but that's a dream...


Extreme heat, extreme cold. Climate change or not, the struggle is real. Why can't just enough be enough, huh? Perhaps it's the planet and the solar system acting up. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ end times? Who knows, right? At the moment, I take it as it comes. It's been two years and still dreaming of a summer getaway... ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ perhaps next year again ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚



image source: giphy.com
I miss my vitamin sea.

Yipee! Another weekend is coming... ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency