My plan for the week

Greetings lovely friends of the Alive Tribe. Hope we all bouncing fine?
Is a new week and every new week goes with a new plan. The #alivetribe will always say; that failing to plan is planning to fail. Thinking through those words you will know that they are making real sense.

So today I scheduled how my week will be.

Monday- I will be working halftime at the barbershop

Tuesday- I will be working full-time at the barbershop

Wenesday- I will be working on our fabric shop

Thursday- I will be going to preaching and then to meeting

Friday- I will be to work

Saturday- I will also be at work

Sunday- I will be going to meeting in the morning and resting all through.

Note: I will be active all through the week on the hive platform.
This is how my week will be. Stay !alive and keep alivešŸ„°

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency