I Am Alive And Enjoying My Sunday

Lovely Sunday to everyone!
With the bright morning sun 🌞 ray I woke up from sleep feeling happy and satisfied. It was a very busy day yesterday, so I slept very well last night.
First I said my morning prayer and went and pick up my brush and got my teeth brush. I went to the barbershop and there weren't much people there. Yesterday, someone called me to help barbe his hair, I told him to come today. So this morning he came to my house and I barbed him.
Time was running too fast, so I need to bath and prepare for Sunday meeting. You know at the #alive chat #planyourweek I always say it that Sundays are for meetings. It was almost getting last for meeting, so I rushed and have my bath and dressed up for meeting.
I later went 5mins late, so sad.
We discussed a lot of things at the meeting.

IMG_20230319_110750.jpg

We discussed why we should guard ourselves against sexual misconduct. Much emphasis was also laid on the harm associated with it.
We also studied how Jehovah helped Joseph in Bible times
.
That was a lot and I benefitted greatly. After meeting I interact with my brothers and after that I went back house.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency