AIIC// Alive And Thriving// My Plans For The Week

Warmest greetings to everyone in the community. How are we all doing? Hope we are trying out best to thrive in this challenging time.
Last week was really nice and we thank God for everything. For two weeks now I haven't engaged with the alive challenge, and making posts on hive was almost hard for me, but trust me I'm back this week. You know failing to plan is the easiest way of planning to fail so here is my plans for the week.

Monday- I will be going to work and also engage with hive.

Tuesday-I will also be at work. And I will burn some alive tokens. Leothreads is also a sure thing for me. I will also try to participate in the #cleanplanet contest.

Wenesday- I will be at work and also on hive. Staking my alive token is a sure thing on that day.

Thursday- Thursdays are for meetings. I do go to preaching. Telling people above salvation, then in the evening I do go to meeting.

Friday- I will be returning to work because on Thursday I don't work. I will also be on hive.

Saturday- I will be at the barbershop, this usually is a busy day for me. Before going to work I will try to engage in the hive platform, and I will do the same when I comes back from work.

Sunday- Sundays are for meetings and visiting. Will also be on hive on that day.

What are your plans for the week?

#iamalivechallenge

I am @herculeand

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency