I Am Alive Challenge - Day 569

Hello All,

Its been around 6 months since I posted I Am Alive challenge. I have been very busy becauee of the new family member - my kid. She is around 1 and half year old now and need a lot of attention.

We have been very busy with her and worth that we barely get any time for ourself. It’s tiring but we still love it.

Today was another busy day, I had to sneak out for an hour to take my daughter to GP as she was not feeling 100%. Good thing is that doctor confirmed it’s nothing major but she need antibiotics.

I will try to be regular here more. Hopefully i will be able to be regular.

By the way Christmas light are up 😊

With these words, I am sharing day 569 post of my I am alive challenge.

img_4480.png



I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


img_4478.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


img_4481.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now