I Am Alive Challenge - Day 230

Hello all friends,

This is my day 230 of participation.

4vt8py.png


Yes I am Alive...
Thanks GOD for blessing. It was a good day with GOD's blessing.
Sunday is fun day. Full day I qas at home only. Last night goes to bed late so woke up late in the morning (I was not in a mood to getup but mu daughter does not allow me to sleep more lol).
@splinterlands game season ends today morning so I claimed my rewards and fortunately got om e GF Rare card also.
20210228_231053.jpg

#iamalivechallenge

Thanks all for your cooperation and support.


I thanks to @flaxz iamalivechallenge the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency