Playing Together, IAAC - 761

Hello all ,

Thanks God for wonderful day.
Today is day 761 of participation,

As I already mentioned in last posts that one of Gurseerat's friend form our colony is preparing for the exams and thatvtye reason we restricted him to gotk they home to play with her as that is not good to disturb jn her studies.
The gokd news is the exams are over so now they are free to play. Last evening when I reached home both of them were playing togeter at our home.

What they were playing, Legos. Both of them created a castle or a castle shaped bed and they placed doll inside.

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.

For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 5 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency