I Am Alive Challenge - Day 59

Hello all ,


Hello all
Thank God for wonderful day.
I am glad and submitting the 59th participation post.
Today Gurseerat wanna drive Car... not the toy actual vehicle...lol
She ask me and my wife to sit backside and she will drive......hahaha
At the we were abke to convince her to side backside and my wife will drive...

img_0.2182010885197358.jpg

Thanks all for your kind support and helping me to grow my kids account.


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year ols and AS she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency