Back to School after Four Holidays - not an easy task, IAAC - 751

Hello all ,

Thanks God for wonderful day.
Today is day 751 of participation,

Completed more then 750 publishion on #iamalivechallenge
750 precious moments has been captured on blockchain and my kid may saw them anytime in future. I hope she will like what we are creating for her, a album of her childhood and a decentralized web3 experience for her future.

Last day in school was very important, teacher took a test of Hindi language. Gurseerat done a good job and to apprised same teacher draw a smile face on her hand. When she comes back from school first thing she shown the smile face to us. She was to excited to tell us that she done well in test. I am proud if you my kido.

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.

For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 5 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency