This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#IAmAliveChallenge-day8

This is my friends cat, Silver. She can be really lazy but once awake she will play until you're tired. A few weeks back her best friend Lily died. Lily was a chihuahua and was always beside Silver. Ever since she died Silver became very sad. She doesn't play like before and wants to be alone. I hope that she'll recover soon because I really miss the "old" Silver.😔

Ha! Sleepy head

WhatsApp Image 20210226 at 17.46.11.jpeg

happy cat, the photogenic cat

WhatsApp Image 20210226 at 17.46.11 1.jpeg

She was lurking a remote controlled car that went under the table

WhatsApp Image 20210226 at 17.46.11 2.jpeg

I should've posted yestday my day8 post, but due error I couldn't post

Logo
Center