Simple way I spent the beautiful day

After watching several movies late at night, I finally woke up this morning a little later than usual. About 5 minutes I sat on the bed while opening my smartphone to check my personal steemit account, I also started to go to the bathroom to take a shower and brush my teeth, then I continued to enjoy the breakfast that Mother had prepared.

Since it was now around 11 am, I decided to go to my mother's place for a short sale which was in front of the Jami' Geudong Mosque. When I got there, I chatted a lot with my mother and discussed some things about the college I was going through.

After few hours, I said goodbye to my mother for a moment for coffee at the Coffee Shop because I had some college assignments to do...

Coincidentally I met my friend there and we had a good time at the cafe..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency