Selling on the street


sale of rambutan fruit and salak

The melodious sound of the Fajr Azan made me wake up this morning, the cold air made me shiver a little, then I slowly started to walk towards the bathroom to clean my body a little and take ablution, after that I immediately returned to my room and immediately performed the Fajr Prayer two rakaat.

After praying I decided to continue to rest for a while, around 7 am then I woke up again, then I went straight to the bathroom to take a shower and brush my teeth, after that I immediately enjoyed breakfast.

About 30 minutes of opening my smartphone in my room to open the hive page and reading some interesting contents from various communities... , I'm now getting ready to go to our sales stall in Keude Geudong.

Today we are again selling rambutan and salak fruit like yesterday, our merchandise today Alhamdulillah went smoothly, while selling occasionally I also opened my smartphone when everywhere looked boring.

In addition to opening the hive page, I also opened the platform to read wonderful contents... Around 12 noon Mother has now arrived at the sales stall to help me sell, around 1 pm I also said goodbye to Mother to go home for a while.

Arriving at home I immediately took a shower to refresh my body, then I immediately continued to perform ablution to perform the Zuhur prayer four cycles. After the prayer, I went straight to the dining table for lunch. About 30 minutes resting at home, this afternoon I decided to have a quick coffee at the Coffee Shop which is near our shop.

While enjoying a cup of black coffee and snacking on chocolate beng-beng, I am now re-opening the hive page to do some positive activities that will add to my knowledge ...

Around 4 pm then I left the coffee shop and went straight to the mosque to do the Asr prayer, after I did the Asr prayer I went straight back to our stall. When I got there, Mother immediately went to the mosque for the Asr prayer, this afternoon the customers who arrived were busier than this morning, and around 5 pm we closed our stall because it was also getting late.

Arriving at home I immediately took a shower and took ablution, while I was wearing neat clothes the Maghrib Azan was now echoing and I immediately continued to perform the Maghrib Prayer in my room. After dinner at home, I went back out to hang out for a while with friend at our regular Coffee Shop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency