I Am Alive Challenge Day #69 - November 15 2020

Happy Sunday everyone. Woke up early today. Woke up at 4:50am to make a post. Stayed online awhile after that doing a couple of things until daybreak. When I wake up and use my phone for a longtime, I don’t get anything done. Because of that, I didn’t really exercise today. I was able to do 2 squats though, but it’s not enough. I do hope I’m able to put my phone down after making the post tomorrow.

DEF5CAD7590C424FA31816310BC383F2.jpeg

I switched on my laptop and was watching a series whiles I was pressing my phone. At around 7am, I went for breakfast. I had planned to go to church early, so wanted to have my breakfast, then take my bath and go to church. After eating, I went outside to get a bucket but all the buckets were occupied. I live in a family house and even though there are as much as 4 buckets for 8 people, there was no free bucket.

93A422F3DFB54569AF8A9B1CE1EAB27F.jpeg

I went to lie down waiting for the buckets to be free before 7:30am. The series had become boring and I was no longer interested in watching at that time. When I next checked the time, it was 9am and I was late. Church begins at 7:30am and ends at 10:30. I was still sleepy though so I continued sleeping since I was late anyways. I woke up well after 10am and continued with the series then. I also went online to chat respond to my messages.

A8C7BD7874924072867EA49912DAB2A3.jpeg

At 1pm, I mashed kenkey for lunch. I had to steal (borrow without permission) my cousins sugar and milk since I had none. I didn’t want to step out to get some too. After lunch, I read a couple of pages from Napoleon Hill’s Think and Grow Rich. I’ve been lazy when it comes to reading this book. Went to lie down after that and I fell asleep again. Woke up to play Top Eleven football manager on my phone.

At 6:30pm, I ate rice for dinner. I continued chatting on my phone and also watching a series. I went for a walk at 8:30pm and came back at 9:30pm. It was a whole hour but I didn’t walk much as I was walking leisurely. Got home and prepared this post. I might wake up again at 12 midnight to use my midnight bundle. Until tomorrow, I will end here and say goodnight to you.


ALL PHOTOS TAKEN BY ME ON MY WALK.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency