Alive Content Mastery #7 - Inspiration - Through Engagement - IAAC #164


Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on 3speak, CTPtalk and Hive.

Alive Content Mastery #7 - Inspiration - Through Engagement

In this video I continue my series of Alive Content Mastery and here I talk about getting inspiration through engagement.

As a content creator it's important to get inspiration for subjects to talk or write about, and one of the absolutely best ways to get that is by engaging with others.

That gets you to build your knowledge, and you get ideas from the problems and solutions that others are sharing, and the discussions that you have.

So use it as a source of inspiration for subjects to talk and write about in your own content creation journey.

Watch the video to get more details.

I Am Alive - Day 164

It is now my day 164 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

This is all about celebrating that you are alive despite the hard times we now live in, and to share that with the world and the Hive blockchain, you are alive, and that matters.

We Are Alive!

Enjoy Watching The Video!


Made in Desygner

Stay safe, awesome and alive!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.


Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva


Hello #hive šŸ––


@flaxz


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency