We Are Alive - Tribe Moderation Using @zombiepatrol


Here I talk about moderation in the We Are Alive tribe and using our tribes official downvote moderation account to weed out unrelated content.


3speakmay5.jpg
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz.


We Are Alive - Tribe Moderation Using @zombiepatrol

So up until now I have just tried talking to people that have posted unrelated content in our tribe, and also pointing them to our posting guidelines, We Are Alive - What Is This Tribe About? - And What To Post Here?.

But today I used our tribes official downvote moderation account @zombiepatrol to remove ALIVE rewards and mute a few posts with completely unrelated content.

I don't like downvoting, but the fact is that we need to do this so that, and especially this early, because otherwise we will just drown in unrelated content later on.

By doing this we are actually making both ourselves and them a service, they know to only post on topic content here, and we get the content that is related to our tribe, something which is also good for our ALIVE token too.

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Thank You!

Thank you very much for watching my video, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

My profile on We Are Alive

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva


Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency