The First Payout Of ALIVE Tokens And We Now Have A Price

Here I write about the first payout of ALIVE tokens today as rewards on posts, comments and curation, and we now have a market price on it.

blogalive_1_original.jpg
Made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my blog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz.

The First Payout Of ALIVE Tokens And We Now Have A Price

So we launched the We Are Alive Tribe last Friday and therefore had the first payouts as rewards on posts, comments and curation today.

The airdrops we made where all staked so this is also the first liquidity we see of the ALIVE token.

The volume so far is minimal, but we have a great buy wall at 0.021 Hive, and a sell order of 10 ALIVE tokens at 1 Hive, and also a small blip from one minimal sell.

IMG_20210423_221915.jpg
Screenshot from Tribaldex

It will be very interesting to see how the price will develop in the coming days.

One thing is for sure that it will not get past the buy wall any time soon, and I will add to that myself and do what I can to make sure that it never goes below 0.02 Hive, the founders bought theirs for 0.02 BEE in the funding, which is at or lower than the Hive price.

Where do you see the price of ALIVE going?

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this post and I hope you liked it, leave your thoughts in the coments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

My profile on We Are Alive

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

hivevideomasters728x90_1_original.png
Made in Desygner


@flaxz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency