#AliveAndThriving: Wishing Everyone A Happy Friday


In this video I am wishing everyone a Happy Firday, and I talk a bit about my Friday, and also about making videos again, and some thoughts about the We Are Alive Tribe and automating things, enjoy!


3speakjun1722.jpg
Graphic made in Desygner, photo by Erik Gustafsson.

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz.


#AliveAndThriving: Wishing Everyone A Happy Friday

So I have decided to make videos again, it's usually hard to find the time, but I will try to take the time for it, that said it will not be every day.

I also talk a bit about automating more things in the We Are Alive Tribe, I have found that anything manual just does not scale well as the tribe is growing, and more about this will come as I build it.

Plus I talk a bit about my Friday, and I wish everyone a Happy Friday, and enjoy it.

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Thank You!

Thank you very much for watching my video, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on We Are Alive And Social

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Download free ebooks!


Made in Desygner and Adazing


Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency