We Are Alive - Let's Have A Staking Contest - Minimum 1000 ALIVE Token Giveaway


Here I talk about a staking contest for the ALIVE token, and that I put up a minimum of 1000 ALIVE tokens to be given away to the participants.


3speak_1_original.jpg
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz.


We Are Alive - Let's Have A Staking Contest - Minimum 1000 ALIVE Token Giveaway

So I think it is time to dust off #AliveOnThursday, and doing so by introducing a staking contest for the ALIVE token, and I am putting up a minimum of 1000 ALIVE tokens myself for this.

If anyone wants to add more to the prize pool feel free to do so.

How Does It Work?

So this staking contest works as follows if you want to take part.

  1. Make a comment below with your username and a screenshot of your current ALIVE Power.
  2. Stake ALIVE tokens in your account and make sure to do so before next Thursday.
  3. Next Thursday I will put the numbers together for all participants and calculate how much percentage increase they have made since the start.
  4. The percentage increase is then what determines how much of the ALIVE givaway they get in relation to everyone else.
  5. Once all prizes are calculated I will pay out the full ALIVE token giveaway to eligeble participants, and the tokens will be staked to their accounts.

Edit: After having had a "bug" pointed out in the comments below with accounts that have either very low or even zero stake currently then I will add this edit.

When doing the calculations I will use as the current stake a minimum of 100 ALIVE Power, so if some currently has say 30 ALIVE Power, or they have 0 ALIVE Power, then for the calculation their current stake will be set to 100 ALIVE Power.

The full power up that they make will still count though, so if someone has 0 stake right now and power up 50 ALIVE tokens then that will be counted as a 50% increase.

That's it, and happy staking everyone!

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Thank You!

Thank you very much for watching my video, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

My profile on We Are Alive

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva


Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
74 Comments
Ecency