Passive Income - On Hive - Playing Games - IAAC #180


Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on 3speak, CTPtalk and Hive.

Passive Income - On Hive - Playing Games

In this video I talk about passive income on Hive, and here I talk about playing games on the blockchain.

While most games on Hive do require quite a bit of time playing it in order to earn something meaningful there are also games that once set up only requires a small amount of time to keep on earning.

I am not in any way an expert on these games, but if I remember correctly Crypto Brew Master is one game that works like this.

To get started with these games I recommend that you go to The Hive Guide and check the video tutorials.

@ph1102 is also the local gaming expert in the CTPtalk tribe, so if you get stuck he will more than likely be glad to help you out.

Watch the video to get more details.

I Am Alive - Day 180

It is now my day 180 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

This is all about celebrating that you are alive despite the hard times we now live in, and to share that with the world and the Hive blockchain, you are alive, and that matters.

We Are Alive!

Enjoy Watching The Video!


Made in Desygner

Stay safe, awesome and alive!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.


Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva


Hello #hive šŸ––


@flaxz


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency