Thank You So Much For All Great Birthday Wishes - Plus Posting Guidance For IAAC On CTPtalk


Here I thank everyone for all the great birthday wishes that I got when turning 40 yesterday, plus we have published guidelines for posting IAAC on CTPtalk.


3speak_1_original.jpg
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on 3speak, CTPtalk and Hive.


Thank You So Much For All Great Birthday Wishes - Plus Posting Guidance For IAAC On CTPtalk

So first I want to thank you all from the depth of my heart for all the great birthday wishes I got when turning 40 yesterday, thank you so much it means lot to me.

Secondly we have published guidelines for posting #IAmAliveChallenge posts and videos on CTPtalk using the #ctp tag, what you need to think about to make sure you are posting on topic.

Please check it out, because the tribe owners will soon start using the @noctp4u account to downvote unrelated content, and here is the post, Posting Guidelines For IAAC On CTPtalk.

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

untitleddesign_1_original1.png
Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency