Alive Content Mastery #8 - Plan Your Subjects - In Advance - IAAC #165


Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on 3speak, CTPtalk and Hive.

Alive Content Mastery #8 - Plan Your Subjects - In Advance

In this video I continue my series of Alive Content Mastery and here I talk about planning your subjects in advance.

When you get an idea, and then go do something else, how many times do you remember that idea afterwards?

This is why it's very important that you write down the idea at once so you don't forget it, and the same thing is true when it comes to subjects for your blogs and videos.

When you get ideas for subjects write them down, and that way you always have subjects to talk or write about if you are in need of it.

Also if you are doing a series, plan out the series and what each part will be about so that it all fits together and that it follows the storyline.

As to videos it's also important to plan for time to record them, and this video is a perfect example of me failing in that regard, I recorded it way too late and ended up recording it in a less than ideal spot.

Watch the video to get more details.

I Am Alive - Day 165

It is now my day 165 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

This is all about celebrating that you are alive despite the hard times we now live in, and to share that with the world and the Hive blockchain, you are alive, and that matters.

We Are Alive!

Enjoy Watching The Video!


Made in Desygner

Stay safe, awesome and alive!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.


Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva


Hello #hive 🖖


@flaxz


▶ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency