This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Snowfall on Ground Hog Day 2024

Before I share a local link about Ground Hog Day, lets look at how my day started out. My better half works so I always make sure she can get out and back in the driveway.

The temperature is near zero Celsius, a little heavier than fluffy snow. It's wise to get rid of it before it gains more weight.
snow_removal_20240202.png

It's a pretty good snowfall so I will get the blood flowing, temperature up, lungs pumping and stretch lots of muscles. Last week, I had a stress test and the results did not show any concerns. I am on blood pressure medication and I do my best to manage diet, exercise and mental well being. A little bit of work and commitment is all it takes to manage a healthy lifestyle. Two pics for the before and then the after...
snow_removal_20240202a.png

Krimmer #4 and I are back from our walk. She gets breakfast before her walk. I get mine after the girls are looked after. #LOLZ
snow_removal_20240202b.png

We are expecting relatives from Nova Scotia today so maybe they will be impressed by my snow removal skills. It doesn't matter to me either way, I am rewarded just by enjoying the before and after pics. A little bit of rewarding can have a huge positive impact to an ego. Manage it wisely so you don't get #TooFuckeh

The following link is for those interested in a weather tradition around February 2nd It was a cloudy morning so the Ground Hog did not see it's shadow when it came out to take a morning peek. It's good, cause I am not looking forward to an extra 6 weeks of winter. But then, I can adjust accordingly.

https://pickleplanetmoncton.com/groundhog-day-new-brunswick/