Ah the beauty of being able to enjoy life away from the city.

IMG_20230527_070005432.jpg

Hello everyone,

I am #alive and most appreciative of being able to enjoy life at our cottage as well as in out city home. This pic was taken last week. The plan was to make a blog entry then but internet response was poor and I sure was not going to waste time. So I share the pic today from home since we had commitment to stay in the city this weekend.

In 2008 the lake was splahing against the skirting of our cabin. This year it was an average freshet. The next pic shows some of my terraforming. The tide is currently in and I am preparing the beach for the next few months.
IMG_20230527_111540865.jpg

The next pic shows the shoreline and how it was disturbed by ice and rough waters. I will show more pics later for comparison of before and after my playing on the beach.
IMG_20230527_064104482.jpg

My goal is to share more cottage pics so be on the lookout. #BOLO

Wishing everyone the best day possible. Don't forget to have some #fun with some humor #LOLZ and you are all welcome to join our #PEPT traffic exchanging community on Hive. Would #LUV to have you visit and share anytime.

Love and positive energy to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency