I am alive challenge for 21/01/22: down with malaria

Hello,
Sickness helps to appreciate life the more. Since yesterday night I have down with malaria and all my body just became hot but am I still move around not until this morning that the sickness hold me down . Thanks to God that I have a nurse in house who quickly attend to me .

img_3339.heic

img_3340.heic

img_3341.heic

I ask her to give me injection so that it will work quickly and I will be able to go to private lesson. After the injection I was just sleeping since morning and my body is weak but now am getting better now . When I feel awake I quickly make some post. At home they want to seize my phone . But I still thank God am still alive
I have received seven seven injections as of today and that continue tomorrow. And am being treated for malaria and typhoid.

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱

All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated.

I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency