THANK GOD FOR LIFE - I AM ALIVE

It has really been a while I visited here but today, I am here to shout to everyone that I am alive due to the love and mercies of God who kept me and sustained me.

emem.jpg

If it has not been the Lord by my side, where would I be today? What would have been of me? who would have remembered me? God's love and mercies kept and sustained me till this day and that is why I will shout of the wonderful and marvelous things God has done.

I want to thank god for my families, friends, and everyone around me who God has kept till this day. I want to thakn God for my life because God has kept me alive to this day and protected me.

Thank God for my quick recovery, for shelter, food and coverage over my life.

I won't stop singing, I will praise Him everyday because He means so much to me. I won't stop shouting because of God's benevolence upon me.

Who am I that He is mindful of, who am I that He hears me and runs to my aid when I call upon Him?

God is so faithful and i am grateful to Him for the gift of life.

I will sing it and shout for the world to hear.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency