Day 25 of iamalivechallenge

IMG_20211026_165640.jpg
Hello greetings to you all it being long though but today I will like to talk about today and also can't forget being alive today .
Today after waking I did some couple of house chores I went to the bank to do some corrections of details concerning my account so I will be able to keep using the account , still waiting for verification message though.
After leaving the bank I went to collect some clothes from my customer then now back to my mum's shop to continue working . It not easy being a fashion designer but soon I will take pictures of the clothes I've sewed and post it here on hive platform to show to you guys . Today will be so stressful for me I will update you guys tomorrow by the grace of God.
It nice being alive .
#iamalive
#hiveisalive
#aliveandthriving
#iamalivechallenge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency