Staying Home Is A

It is holiday season already. Egbre and the sister are really enjoying themselves, someone asked him whether he will be in school the next they, he said school has finished...we all laughed over it.

Even the children at some point gets tired of going to school on a daily basis because of the stress they go through so they need some time to rest. The parents also needs sometimes to rest, for now the place of waking very early to prepare them for school is not there again.

As it has been a while treated Egbre I decided to commence malaria treatment for him. The sister don't like taking medication, so for now I concentrated on Egbre atleast I will not have to struggle with him. The sister will not allow us do it in peace and I have a little wound on my index finger which will not allow me do that with her.

The holiday is going well, as we don't need to wake early or be rushing because we are running late to s.

Thank you for visiting Egbres blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency