Enjoying Grandparents As The Christmas Comes Closer

Happy weekend dear family, gradually we are moving close to Christmas. My Egbre said I should by shoe and wrist watch for him and the sister said I should buy guitar for her.

There is this particular cartoon they like watching called Banny, in that Program it contains lots of other cartons are there so they get to see lots of things there and musical instruments.

Egbre and the sister went to spend some good time with the grandparents because we are off for program. After dropping them at the village Egbre didn't feel like staying, so he was busy following me up and down so I decided to give them money to buy sweet, that was how I manage to exit.

I do wish you all a prosperous weekend ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency