We Are Alive IAAC 607 - April 26, 2023 - At the meeting


Made in Canva

A drizzly day in my village and a temperature of 19 °C.

Today I have not been able to be very active with my online work, because I had to attend a meeting of the community council of my sector, as always there was no consensus on how to improve our community, it is always the same, meetings and meetings without reaching anything concrete, after leaving the meeting I resumed my online work which I am advancing at this moment.
I hope you are well and alive, and we can read each other another time.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Stake ALIVE
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to stake your ALIVE tokens before our weekly staking contest tomorrow where we give away a total of 1000 ALIVE tokens as stake to eligible participants, and also make sure to apply if you have not already done that, enjoy your Wednesday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png


#bmbhome

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency