We Are Alive IAAC 598 - April 17, 2023 - Second anniversary of We Are Alive Tribe


Made in Canva

A sunny day in my town and a temperature of 21 °C.

In this post I'm celebrating the second year since the We Are Alive Tribe community was created in HIVE by @flaxz, a very original initiative, to make a post where we celebrate another day of life and to be able to tell our day to day.
When I joined HIVE I was attracted by the community and the posts of its members, but I didn't join immediately, but I kept reading the posts and I became more and more interested, as I was new in HIVE I didn't understand much about the communities, when I had a little more experience I started to publish in the community, at the time @flaxz contacted me to be moderator of the community chat, I explained that I had many problems with my internet connection, he gave me the job of moderator, and I hope I am doing my job to the height, because the community grows every day more and more.
This is my 598th publication in the community, and I hope there will be many more.
Happy anniversary We Are Alive Tribe, a community that received me as a son, thanks to all the members for their support and publications that every day make me feel more alive, I hope the successes continue, and we continue growing in HIVE, we will continue celebrating and actively participating to make We Are Alive Tribe a great community.
I hope everyone is well, and we can read each other another time.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Plan Your New Week.
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to make a plan for the new week, and then take action on your plan and follow it to success, enjoy your Monday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png


#bmbhome

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency