We Are Alive IAAC 585 - March 31, 2023 - Waiting for HIVEPUD


Made in Canva

A sunny day in my village and a temperature of 22 °C.

Today Friday last day of the month of March, how time goes by, in the morning I was helping my wife in her plant nursery and also helped her in the garden maintenance, I also changed a stopcock that had been damaged, then I dedicated myself to my online work, waiting for after 8:00 P.M. local time to make my respective PUD, I have to continue growing in the platform in which I feel comfortable and love.
I hope that all the friends of the community also make their respective monthly PUD, let's support this beautiful platform with our grain of sand.
Happy Friday to all, and we will be reading each other another time.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Share Your Friday
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to share your Friday and what you are up to today, and let the conversation flow, enjoy your Friday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png


#bmbhome

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency