We Are Alive IAAC 577 - March 17, 2023 - Legal issues


Made in Canva

A sunny day in my village and a temperature of 23 °C.

As I mentioned in previous posts, I currently have legal problems, that is why I have not been able to be very active in HIVE, I have almost daily meetings with lawyers, but I have faith that everything will be solved satisfactorily.
Today I didn't have any meetings, so in the morning I helped my wife in her plant nursery, then we went for a walk around my town to de-stress a little bit, and now I am working online.
I hope everyone in the community is well, and we can read each other another time.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Share Your Friday
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to share your Friday and what you are up to today, and let the conversation flow, enjoy your Friday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency