We Are Alive IAAC 500 - December 07, 2022 - Starting a project


Made in Canva

Happy day to everyone in the community, a sunny day in my town and a temperature of 18 °C.

Today I made an administrative inspection to a company in my town that hired my services to improve their organization, in truth their work system is a total disaster, they have no notion of how to work and delegate responsibilities among employees, for tomorrow I will start making some simple organization charts, so they can start to improve their functions, and then go deeper into how they should work in the company and make a more complete organization charts, so I have a lot of work, soon they will work better more organized, and they will be more productive.
I am alive, working in my profession.
I am also very happy to have reached my 500th publication in this great community.


#quote
#SublimeWednesday

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Stake ALIVE
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to stake your ALIVE tokens before our weekly staking contest tomorrow where we give away a total of 1000 ALIVE tokens as stake to eligible participants, and also make sure to apply if you have not already done that, enjoy your Wednesday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency