We Are Alive IAAC 493 - November 30, 2022 - A day's work online


Made in Canva

Happy day friends, a drizzly day in my town and a temperature of 17 °C.

Today I am devoting myself entirely to my online work, I have several projects to finish, as well as being the last day of this month of November, I have to set my goals in HIVE for December, next Sunday as usual I will make my publication on these goals that I hope to achieve during the month, tomorrow is Power Up day, so I will be staking all my liquid coins I have today.
I am alive, working day by day.


Made in Pablo
#quote
#SublimeWednesday

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Stake ALIVE
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to stake your ALIVE tokens before our weekly staking contest tomorrow where we give away a total of 1000 ALIVE tokens as stake to eligible participants, and also make sure to apply if you have not already done that, enjoy your Wednesday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency