We Are Alive IAAC 463 - October 29, 2022 - Saturday with work


Made in Canva

Happy day to everyone in the community, a day with showers in my town and a temperature of 15°C, quite cold at night.

Today I was working on the administrative projects, also pending my online work, tomorrow I hope to rest and resume my work on Monday, I will have a busy week, I hope not to have problems with my internet and electricity.
I am alive, thanks for visiting my post.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Engagement grow your network
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to share your engagements from the We Are Alive Tribe and build your network on the Hive blockchain, enjoy your Saturday!

AliveChatP.jpg

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency