This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

THANK GOD WE ARE ALIVE.

Thank God for we are alive despite all the up's and down in live i discovered that happiness is a choice there are things that can make a man happy but I have chosen to create things that will make me happy, seen clearly that discouragement will contribute nothing to a man existence.

Do to some challenges i decided to be at home for a while as I carry on with my plans yet instead of sitting lonely doing nothing i decided to go out and do one or two things so i went out and cut palm cannel leaves and use it to process brooms it was awesome remembering those days when that was my only way of surviving, i also remember how people where excited to come around and see the amazing and creative work that I was doing, and by that i discovered that it was not common at our area.

I also understand that broom production is a very wonderful business at our area because the demands are high while the production is poor in fact based on my research for now i discovered that no one is in to the business of brooms productions.

It was like a joke but at the end of the day i had the sens of satisfaction and that earnestly touched my heart and I was like why are many youth complaining that there are no jobs to do, because in my little understanding i felt that they can start from somewhere why submitting applications.

Thanks so much for reading
My post.