I am alive day 21! Our mind plays all the role.

In june 2020, i was infected with corona virus and I was facing some breathing issues which eventually continued for long time even after corona was tested negative.
I always thought that maybe it is because of side effects of the virus. When I started noticing much often that I am having some breathing issues, I was tensed like for days that if I am walking, I face difficulty breathing. Even if I use to cook, I use to complain the same.
Then I went to have an x-ray of my lungs and heart, It came to be normal. But I went to doctor also and he claimed that the reports show good results and at your age there is no necessary for ct scan and prescribed me some medicines. I never took those medicines but doctors wording changed my mind. And today, i have no breathing issues nothing.
All I am trying to say is that our mind is our strongest weapon to win against anything. If you make your mind strong against something, no one could ever stop winning that.
Just you should know how to control your mind.

img_0.06277163869575245.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency