Diaries of a Fluffy Rican: Something enjoyable about windy days.

IMG_20210918_191730.jpg

There's something about windy days that I find relaxing. I'm currently going for walk, and dutifully paying attention to my steps. As I wouldn't mind avoiding any unnecessary life lessons concerning my need to be aware of my surroundings. My knees are still recovering from my last lesson in that area, and I think the humility that came with it is sufficient for now.

Hay algo acerca de los días ventosos que me resulta relajante. Actualmente voy a caminar y presto atención especialmente a mis pasos. Como me gustaría evitar otra lección de vida innecesaria sobre mi necesidad de ser consciente de mi entorno. Mis rodillas todavía se están recuperando de mi última lección en esa área, y creo que la humildad que vino con ella es suficiente por ahora.

IMG_20210918_192446.jpg

My last three months have been somewhat a course in renewed balanced living. I'm so blessed to have been able to enjoy this time.

Mis últimos tres meses han sido un curso de vida equilibrada y renovada. Estoy muy bendecido de haber podido disfrutar de este tiempo.

IMG_20210918_182035.jpg

Everyday had been full of life's lessons, in so many different forms. I can't help but smile as I sit here having returned from my walk, and peacefully listening to the melody of the wind flowing as the crickets are chirping. I really am blessed. It's been a nice day.

Todos los días han estado llenos de lecciones de vida en formas diferentes. No puedo evitar sonreír mientras me siento aquí después de haber regresado de mi caminata, y escuchando pacíficamente la melodía del viento que fluye mientras los grillos cantan. Realmente estoy bendecido. Ha sido un buen día.

I wrote a blog.

Escribí un blog.

Diaries of a Fluffy Rican: 1914 Ford Model T Runabout
@dreamingirwin/diaries-of-a-fluffy-rican-1914-ford-model-t-runabout

I made some delicious ramen.

Hice un delicioso ramen.

IMG_20210918_164629.jpg

I even made a new friend. He's really a lot more lovely then he looks.

Incluso hice un nuevo amigo. Es realmente mucho más encantador de lo que parece.

IMG_20210917_152122.jpg

All perfect material for this daily entry into the #iamalivechallenge. I look forward to watching how the rest of this year unfolds.

Todo el material perfecto para esta entrada diaria en el #iamalivechallenge. Espero con gratitudver cómo se desarrolla el resto de este año.

Thanks for sharing with me.

Gracias por compartir conmigo.

If you haven't heard of the #iamalivechallenge hosted by @flaxz, and brought to life by the #wearealivetribe. You might be missing out. I invite you to visit them yourself, and experience the community.

Si no has oído hablar de la #iamalivechallenge organizada por @flaxz, y traída a la vida por la #wearealivetribe. Es posible que se lo esté perdiendo. Te invito a visitarlos tú mismo y experimentar la comunidad.

God bless.
Que dios te bendiga.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency