Burned 10 $ALIVE Tokens on 28.02.24 | Larry Hunting on Wednesday

Hello, again. How are you? I hope that you are doing fine. Welcome to my post. I have arranged this post into 4 sections:

  • Section One: My participation in the Weekly $ALIVE Burning contest
  • Section Two: Today's (Feb 28, 2024) hunting Larry report [Updated]
  • Section Three: Daily drawing winner [Updated]
  • Section Four: "What is this hunting Larry thing"? [You can skip this section if you are hunting Larry already]


Made with Canva



Section One

My participation in the $ALIVE tokens Burnning contest

To reduce the liquid tokens from circulation, "burning the token" is an established feature in virtual currencies. It helps to increase the price of the tokens by creating scarcity. In the We Are Alive tribe, we have this feature enabled. One day in a week, we concentrate on burning $ALIVE tokens together.

Happy Burning!

My participation in this regard:
I burned 10 $ALIVE to promote my last post from another account. Here is the proof:

screenshot



Section Two

My today's hunting report


A. CTPX

I surfed the required sites.

screenshot


B. FreeAdvertisingForYou

I did the required!

screenshot


C. InfinityTrafficBoost

I surfed the required sites.

screenshot


D. LeadsLeap

I viewed the required ads for today.

screenshot


E. Listnerds

I read the required emails from the Inbox.

screenshot


F. TrafficAdBar

I surfed the required sites/ads today

screenshot



Section Three

Latest daily drawing winner

According to The Daily Prize Drawing post, the latest winner is @oasiskp2. The hunter got 4 weeks' delegation of 1000 AP (alive power) and 1000 CTP power!



Section Four

What is "Larry Is Alive"?

Thanks for reading my hunting report for today, let us know about this "Hunting Larry" thing, in short.

Larry is Alive is a project on hive, more specifically on the "We Are Alive" tribe. It was started by Erik (aka @ flaxz), and now it is run by Mike (@ maddogmike). It is a project where the hive users are encouraged to broaden their network beyond this blockchain; in the vast affiliate marketing arena. By completing tasks on particular sites (we call it hunting Larry), we are promoting our programs or websites or links to other people on the internet. The tasks are either reading emails or surfing (xploring) sites or viewing ads. Currently, we have 6 sites where Larry can hide. To find Larry (aka hunting Larry), we must log into the sites daily and do particular tasks. Those are as follows:

Sites (where Larry can hide)Tasks
CTPXXploring 20 sites
ListnerdsReading 10 emails
LeadsLeapViewing 10 ads
TrafficAdBarSurf 25 ads or more
FreeAdvertisingForYou (FAFY)View 20 ads or more
InfinityTrafficBoostSurf 10 ads or more


It's all for now. If you have any concerns or suggestions, please let me know about those in the comment section.

Thanking you
Hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency