IAAC POST 319 | RUNNING ANOTHER SERIES OF AI GENERATED IMAGES

Life is simple when you have something doing the tiring jobs for you.
I'm alive and thriving in the land of the living.
That's all that matters to me by the way.



I was able to get in contact with one of the leading NFT creators on Twitter. The user gave me some cool information and ideas to my way in my quest to become a great designer.
I made some great designs for a start using AI image generators to impress him and it was awesome.
Yeah, he got impressed by my performance.
Below is a series of the images generated using prompts like "Realistic beautiful sci-fi images of alien and happy rodents".
Well, that's a very funny kind of thought, but at the end, it worked out well for me.


The funny looks of these creatures inspired me to venture more into the creation of digital art and selling them as NFTs. Well, it's a prospect hubby to be adopted. I've seen lots of them being shuffled around the NFT marketplaces.
I'm so grateful to God for the gift of life, guidance and property. Thank you for stopping by to read my Alive Challenge Post 319. Do have a lovely day. ## Bye!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency