IAAC Post 220: Boxing 5 Alive Posts | Complements Of The Season


Merry Christmas to you!
Jesus is the reason for the season.
How are you celebrating the Christmas over there?
For me, it's fun filled.
Today, I'll be sharing few alive posts that I boxed.
Hahaha!
It's boxing day for me and am so happy to be alive in the land of the living, witnessing the beautiful day that the God, who liveth has brought to my way.
Please feel very free to visit any of these posts full of testimonies, they themselves will be very happy to see your comment and curation.

I selected these posts because, they've covered a broad layout of alive challenge aim and objectives.
I join @raishmi in the ice cream table, hanging out with other great alive fellows like @bradleyarrow and @jlufer, watching the progress of this great project with the big boss @flaxz
Thanks to you for stopping by to read my Alice challenge post.
Complements of the season!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency