IAAC #293 | Babies are Pure

In the creation of man, everything was provided for him with no stress nor labour.
Man progressed to having a companion which remains the begining of man's problems.
Well, amidst the changes, newborns are pure and free from infirmities until they began to speak the same language an adult speaks.


I'm alive in the land of the living because my savior made it to be so.
This is my testimony.
I'm grateful for what God has endowed me with.

I'm using this opportunity to celebrate T'Ima who clocked on the 11th of this month.
Yeah, she's a happy girl with beautiful smiles and playful.
Her high level of avoidance to strangers is among the things that I love about her. She doesn't feel comfortable in the hands of people who are strange to her.


Thank you so much for stopping by to ready my alive challenge post. Have a very great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency