IAAC #266 | Feeling good

In the early hours of today, it rained in my location leading to some delays in the movement of workers.
For me, it was a resting time and I took a nap, knowing fully well that I am my own boss.
Lol 😂
After the rain, I thrived on wet grounds until noon when I had to spend some quality time in a restaurant, near my place of work.
img_0.41463319371494073.jpg
There in the restaurant, I had a small container of ice cream, about 65 ml of it and with cup cakes.
img_0.36097682314524904.jpg
Damn!
It tasted good and I would love to be there again if I have another lazy day in the office.


I celebrate my post 266 with all alive challenge post makers, hoping to hit the big 365 number one day.
Thanks to my boss, @flaxz for initiating such a wonderful way to track your daily offline and online activities, same as goals and aims for each day, week, month or year.
One good thing that I must not ignore in this post is that Am Alive and Thriving.
Thanks to God Almighty for the gift of life and blessings attached to it.
Thanks to you for stopping to view my post today.
Have a wonderful week.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency