Am Alive Challenge Post 150 | Words: The greatest conquerer without arms

img_0.9944339244018987.jpg
I give all credits to God Almighty, creator of heaven and Earth.
It has been awesome with Him in my life now and forever.
I titled my today's topic "Words: The greatest conquerer without arms".
The words we speak or hear has unique effect that is translated to different understanding and perceptions, leading to diversification of opinions which goes far beyond actions through the words.
We, as the speakers should be very mindful of what we say, when we say and and how it's said.
The words we speak can be said to be a spiritual builders or a physical words inspirational spea. Also be very careful on how you release whatever that goes in on within your thinking faculty.
Remember that our words carry real power.
Use your words wisely.
Thanks for visiting my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency