Am Alive Challenge Post 121 | Happy 3 Years On Hive: It's My Anniversary

img_0.9171359610662368.jpg

They say little things make up the big thing.
My hours and days and weeks and months and year have brought me this far, up to the 3rd year.
Am grateful to my God for giving me the grace to keep going.
Am alive today to share this very great moment.
Yeah, there are many ups and downs in the blockchain business, but I've found a fair ground, that's here on hive. No loss but gains.
No shame but favours.
Those are the things that have kept me on the track.
I've done series of posts until I found my joy sticked to #alive (we are alive) tribe.
That's my community and I celebrate this year with the members for their love, kind words, support and encouragement.
Am happy to have joined earlier than now.
Though am yet to achieve my goals of joining hive. I'll keep pushing until I achieve it all. It's only a matter of time.

Oh menh!!
What's up with the celebration.
Well, I just sold some of my earnings to get a full chicken for the celebration which I'll flush down the chops with my local wine (palm wine).
It's not easy to see this moment again.
That's the spirit
Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency