IAAC - Day 100 - Celebrating 100 days in the I am Alive Challenge

Today is Wednesday, September 8th and I am happy to be alive.

I am celebrating being in the I am Alive Challenge for 100 days. I would have never thought it possible that I could write something for 100 days in a row. You see, I am a numbers guy. I started keeping the books for our family farm in high school and I have been doing Accounting and/or Finance ever since.

I always hated writing essays or stories in school and never liked creating reports at work. Words have always been my biggest challenge. So I am very surprised that I have been able to go for 100 straight days since I started on June 1st. Lets see if I can do another 100 days.

Here is my first post and I used the picture from that post to signify the achievement on this post. @darmst5339/iaac-day-1

I am taking part in the #IAmAliveChallenge. The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge are:

IAAC guidelines.png

For more information please refer to their guide at https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency